Administrative Section

The Winter Park Police Department is comprised of the Administrative Section and two separate divisions which make up the Department. These divisions are the Investigative Division, and Operations Division. Each one of the divisions is overseen by one of the Department's Captains. These divisions are further divided up into several separate units, each of which has it's own function to help facilitate the services and programs that the Department provide to the City's communities.

For more information on any of the Divisions or the units contained within them, you can utilize the navigation menu to the left or click on the links provided below.

Administrative Division

Community Services Division

Investigations Division

Operations Division


City of Winter Park
Florida Accreditation

Winter Park Police Department | 500 North Virginia Avenue, Winter Park, FL 32789

© All Rights Reserved