Department Divisions

The Winter Park Police Department is comprised of the Administrative Section and three separate divisions which make up the Department. These divisions are the Community Services Division, Investigative Division, and Operations Division. Each one of the divisions is overseen by one of the Department’s Captains. These divisions are further divided up into several separate units, each of which has it’s own function to help facilitate the services and programs that the Department provide to the City’s communities.

For more information on any of the Divisions or the units contained within them, please utilize the navigation menu on the side bar.